It’s been a while since the release of our debut album “Cursed”, but today we proudly introduce you to “Apocalypse”. Over 40 minutes of music is coming your way on May 19, 2017 via AMAdea Music and we are thrilled about it!
The album represents the new era of Simplefast with its variety and we can’t wait to share it with you. “Apocalypse” will be available for pre-orders at www.simplefast-official.com on March 20 as a CD and on April 15 at iTunes, Google Play and Amazon as a digital copy.
The album is produced by Markos Samaras, who engineered and mixed “Cursed” as well.
Keep watching www.simplefast-official.com for more information…IT’S COMING!!!

Don’t forget to check the official video for our first single “Pain“.

Apocalypse (AMAdea Music)
01. Apocalypse
02. Pain
03. The Escape
04. Not Coming Home
05. Sins
06. King Of The World
07. As Chaos Prevails
08. Enter The Maze (Instrumental)
09. Chasing Ghosts
10. Alive

Go Back..